© 2021 | Evomotion GmbH | evomove® is a registered trademark of Evomotion GmbH

The Team

Our team consists of people from a wide range of disciplines, united by a passion for our ideas.
Flat hierarchies, direct exchange and dynamic cooperation - that is our team.

Aljoscha Diercks

CEO & Development

Silke Exler

Assistance & Purchasing

Melanie Antonischki


Nils Bade

Project- & Produktmanagement

Susan Möller

Training & Sales

Antje Blümke

Quality Management

Julia Gotwich

Communication Design

Elke Böspflug

Cuff Manufacturing

Uwe Tangen

Hard- & SoftwareDevelopment

Maik Bergner

Software Development

Jan Grigat

Software Development

David Kraus

Research & Development

Michel Doerk

Research & Development

Janina Jürs

Management Assistant

Lina Steinmeier

Physiotherapy & Sales

Dörte Kelm

Cuff Manufacturing